Victoria on the phone

Ich: …. jaa ? ….
Vic: ……………
Ich: ……………
Vic: *raschel-raschel*… Hello ………
Ich: Hello ………
Vic: This is Victoria, from bla bla bla……
Ich: Oh, hello Victoria, how are you?????? (grosse Begeisterung in der Stimme)
Vic: ………… hello ?
Ich: Hello Victoria
Vic: Is there „Wahnsinn“ bla-Strasse, bla bla…… ?
Ich: Hey, Victoria, how are you? Are you ok? Don’t you remember me?????
Vic: ???
Ich: Did’nt you call me already ten times in the last weeks ?
Vic: Hello, this is Victoria, and I have a list with your number and you have a computer problem…..bla bla……
Ich: Hello Victoria, you have a computer? This is soooo nice!!!! I have a computer, too !!! Wow!!
Vic: So, you have a computer?
Ich: Do you have a problem with your computer? Maybe I can help you??
Vic: …………. I don’t have a problem with my computer…??…..
Ich: Well this is no problem.
Vic: You have a problem with your computer and …..
Ich: Victoria, let’s finish that here, ok? Let’s say good bye, hm?
Vic: …………..

Ich lege auf.

Ein Kommentar (+deinen hinzufügen?)

  1. torenia
    Sep 13, 2013 @ 21:05:20

    sehr grins. Klasse!!!

    Antwort

Kommentar verfassen

